U13 - U13 Girls



Practices

Location Date Notes
Souris School Back Field Tue, May. 21, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Practice time start at 6:15PM. The Ramp app doesn't allow the 15min.
Souris School Back Field Mon, May. 27, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Practice start time @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Wed, May. 29, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session start time @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Mon, Jun. 03, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session begins @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Wed, Jun. 05, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session start time @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Mon, Jun. 10, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session begins @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Wed, Jun. 12, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session start time @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Mon, Jun. 17, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session begins @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Wed, Jun. 19, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session start time @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Mon, Jun. 24, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session begins @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Wed, Jun. 26, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session start time @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Mon, Jul. 01, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session begins @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Wed, Jul. 03, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session start time @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Mon, Jul. 08, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM Note Training Session begins @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Mon, Jul. 15, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session begins @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Wed, Jul. 17, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session start time @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Mon, Jul. 22, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session begins @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Wed, Jul. 24, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session start time @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Mon, Jul. 29, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session begins @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Wed, Jul. 31, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session start time @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Mon, Aug. 05, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session begins @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Wed, Aug. 07, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session start time @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Mon, Aug. 12, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session begins @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Wed, Aug. 14, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session start time @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Mon, Aug. 19, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session begins @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Wed, Aug. 21, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session start time @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Mon, Aug. 26, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session begins @ 6:15pm
Souris Regional School - Back Wed, Aug. 28, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Note Training Session start time @ 6:15pm

Upcoming Games


U13 Girls @ Winsloe

Fri, Jul. 19, 2024 11:15 AM - 12:25 PM

Winsloe Complex - Lower #2


Halifax @ U13 Girls

Sat, Jul. 20, 2024 11:45 AM - 12:55 PM

Stonepark (Heather Ave)


Fredericton District Soccer Association @ U13 Girls

Sat, Jul. 20, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:05 PM

Spring Park


Upcoming Practices


Souris Regional School - Back

Wed, Jul. 17, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Note Training Session start time @ 6:15pm


Souris Regional School - Back

Mon, Jul. 22, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Note Training Session begins @ 6:15pm


Souris Regional School - Back

Wed, Jul. 24, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Note Training Session start time @ 6:15pm


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information